1-715-735-4714 cpm-csr@qualityal.com

The QAL Team

sara meyerhofer

Sara Meyerhofer

CEO / Owner
smeyerhofer@qualityal.com

guy meyerhofer

Guy Meyerhofer

President/Owner
gmeyerhofer@qualityal.com

stephen barnes

Stephen Barnes

CPM Sales Marketing Manager
sbarnes@qualityal.com

Brittany Lange-Westbrook

Process Coach
CPM/Service

bwestbrook@qualityal.com

Tracey Johnson

Manager of Quality & Regulatory Compliance
tjohnson@qualityal.com

Charles Rowell

Business Office and Accounting Manager
crowell@qualityal.com

Timely Support

Have a question? Encountered an issue? Send us an email and we’ll get back to you within 24 hours Monday – Friday.

Innovative Ideas

CPM devices that are expected to help improve our daily lives and reduce our risks of developing disease.

Advanced Technology

Serving the needs of customers in electronics, medical, general product assembly and related end markets.

Clear Communication

We have the answers. Email, Call or Chat and get a fast, friendly and helpful response.

Get In Touch.

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Contact Us
Translate »